HELP!!

Collector Freaks Forum

Help Support Collector Freaks Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

IrishJedi

Super Freak
Reaction score
Okay, I have never done something like this before (and never thought I would) but I honestly can't think of anything else to do at this point...

Something very unexpected came up this afternoon and I need cash in a BAD way. Let me just lay it all out for bare, because at this point I'm so desperate that airing my personal laundry is the least of my worries:

As some of you know, I am currently going through a Divorce. It hasn't been nasty (in fact, it's been rather cordial at times) but like any Divorce it has been a painful, expensive laborious process and not a lot of fun. That we have three children (ranging from 4 to 13) and lots of property makes it that much more complex.